AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

The schedules on this pages are for the Spring 2014 season. The schedules for the new Fall 2014 season will be published early September.

First games will be on September 6th. The last games will be on October 25th.

 
Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Spring 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U12G-01-02Richard Spier319-654-7508
Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 04/19/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 04/19/201402:00 PM2Jersey colorredJersey colorredU12G-06-01Ann Burlingham
Sat 05/31/201410:00 AM2Jersey colorredJersey colorredU12G-06-02Bryan Furman
Thu 06/05/201405:30 PM4Jersey colorblueJersey colorblackU12G-MTV-02Chris Rodman
Sat 05/17/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/17/201404:00 PM5Jersey colorblueJersey colorblackU12G-01-03Chris Suskind
Sat 05/03/2014#SoccerFEST14


#SoccerFEST14 (instead of regular games)
Read more...
Sat 05/10/201408:00 AM2Jersey colorblueJersey colorblackU12G-CPU-02Jane Dufoe
Sun 06/08/201402:40 PM4Jersey colorredJersey colorredU12G-VIN-02Kevin Atkinson
Sat 04/26/201402:00 PM2Jersey colorblueJersey colorblackU12G-VIN-01Scott Meyer
Sat 06/07/201401:20 PM4Jersey colorredJersey colorredU12G-01-05Stacy Hand
Mon 05/19/2014
06:00 PM
2Jersey colorredJersey colorredU12B-01-02Zach Swanger

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams