AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

The schedules on this pages are for the Spring 2014 season. The schedules for the new Fall 2014 season will be published early September.

First games will be on September 6th. The last games will be on October 25th.

 
Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Spring 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U12B-06-01Anh Ngo319-892-4030
Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 04/19/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 04/19/201402:00 PM4Jersey colorblueJersey colorblackU12G-06-02Bryan Furman
Sat 04/26/201410:00 AM5Jersey colorblueJersey colorblackU12B-01-01Julie Grimes
Sat 05/03/2014#SoccerFEST14


#SoccerFEST14 (instead of regular games)
Read more...
Sat 05/10/201408:00 AM5Jersey colorredJersey colorredU12B-06-02Melissa Spiegelhalter
Fri 05/16/201406:00 PM4Jersey colorblueJersey colorblackU12B-MTV-01Crystal Shannon
Sat 05/17/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/17/201404:00 PM4Jersey colorredJersey colorredU12B-CPU-01Tom Benda
Sat 05/31/201412:00 PM5Jersey colorblueJersey colorblackU12B-01-02Zach Swanger
Fri 06/06/201406:50 PM1Jersey colorblueJersey colorblackU12B-01-05Jim Conklin
Sat 06/07/201412:00 PM2Jersey colorblueJersey colorblackU12B-02-02Craig Collins
Sun 06/08/201401:20 PM1Jersey colorredJersey colorredU12B-02-01Jeremy Sheets
Sun 06/08/201404:00 PM2Jersey colorblueJersey colorblackU12B-03-01Michael Plagge

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams