AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

The schedules on this pages are for the Spring 2014 season. The schedules for the new Fall 2014 season will be published early September.

First games will be on September 6th. The last games will be on October 25th.

 
Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Spring 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U10G-VIN-01Brenda Bartz319-472-4223Joshua Griffith
Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 04/19/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 04/19/201412:30 PM20Jersey colorblueJersey colorblackU10G-2-02Chris Carstensen
Sat 05/03/2014#SoccerFEST14


#SoccerFEST14 (instead of regular games)
Read more...
Sat 05/10/201412:30 PM20Jersey colorblueJersey colorblackU10G-1-08Brett Rosene
Sat 05/17/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/17/201409:30 AM21Jersey colorblueJersey colorblackU10G-CPU-04Sutherland Rees
Sat 06/07/201408:00 AM19Jersey colorblueJersey colorblackU10G-1-04Christopher Siemens
Sat 04/26/201411:00 AM19Jersey colorredJersey colorredU10G-VIN-02Mindy Burke
Tue 05/13/201405:30 PM9Jersey colorredJersey colorredU10G-1-06Stacy Hand
Sat 05/31/201411:00 AM19Jersey colorredJersey colorredU10G-1-02Brian Hall
Thu 06/05/2014Bye   ByeBye
Fri 06/06/201405:30 PM9Jersey colorredJersey colorredU10G-6-05Nate Rohrssen
Sun 06/08/201405:45 PM21Jersey colorredJersey colorredU10G-2-02Chris Carstensen

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams