AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

The schedules on this pages are for the Spring 2014 season. The schedules for the new Fall 2014 season will be published early September.

First games will be on September 6th. The last games will be on October 25th.

 
Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Spring 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U10G-MTV-01Heather Plathe319-535-1056Terry Vaughn
Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 04/26/201402:00 PM22Jersey colorblueJersey colorblackU10G-2-01Jeremy Sheets
Sat 05/17/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/17/201402:00 PM19Jersey colorblueJersey colorblackU10G-6-03Craig Collins
Sat 06/07/201409:20 AM19Jersey colorblueJersey colorblackU10G-2-02Chris Carstensen
Sun 06/08/201402:40 PM19Jersey colorblueJersey colorblackU10G-2-01Jeremy Sheets
Sun 06/08/201405:45 PM20Jersey colorblueJersey colorblackU10G-VIN-02Mindy Burke
Sat 04/19/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 04/19/201411:00 AM22Jersey colorredJersey colorredU10G-1-01Trevor Lucas
Sat 05/03/2014#SoccerFEST14


#SoccerFEST14 (instead of regular games)
Read more...
Sat 05/10/201403:30 PM22Jersey colorredJersey colorredU10G-1-07Josh Budke
Mon 05/19/2014
06:00 PM
1Jersey colorredJersey colorredU10B-01-05John Reddersen
Sat 05/31/201412:30 PM21Jersey colorredJersey colorredU10G-1-05Chris Tofanelli
Thu 06/05/201406:50 PM20Jersey colorredJersey colorredU10G-1-03Ron Noble

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams