AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

The schedules on this pages are for the Spring 2014 season. The schedules for the new Fall 2014 season will be published early September.

First games will be on September 6th. The last games will be on October 25th.

 
Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Spring 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U10G-6-05Nate Rohrssen319-360-9286
Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Thu 05/15/201405:30 PM22Jersey colorblueJersey colorblackU10G-1-03Ron Noble
Sat 04/26/201411:00 AM21Jersey colorblueJersey colorblackU10G-1-04Christopher Siemens
Sat 06/07/201408:00 AM20Jersey colorblueJersey colorblackU10G-5-01Christina Dorsey
Sat 05/03/2014#SoccerFEST14


#SoccerFEST14 (instead of regular games)
Read more...
Sat 05/10/201411:00 AM21Jersey colorredJersey colorredU10G-6-01Melissa Spiegelhalter
Sat 04/19/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 04/19/201403:30 PM21Jersey colorredJersey colorredU10G-6-02Bruce Lyon
Sat 05/17/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/17/201411:00 AM22Jersey colorredJersey colorredU10G-CPU-02Ron Heiderscheit
Sat 05/31/201403:30 PM22Jersey colorblueJersey colorblackU10G-CPU-03Scott Langridge
Fri 06/06/201405:30 PM9Jersey colorblueJersey colorblackU10G-VIN-01Brenda Bartz
Thu 06/05/201405:30 PM21Jersey colorredJersey colorredU10G-VIN-02Mindy Burke

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams