AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

The schedules on this pages are for the Spring 2014 season. The schedules for the new Fall 2014 season will be published early September.

First games will be on September 6th. The last games will be on October 25th.

 
Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Spring 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U10G-2-02Chris Carstensen319-350-6981
Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 04/26/201402:00 PM21Jersey colorblueJersey colorblackU10G-6-04Jason Fawcett
Sat 05/03/2014#SoccerFEST14


#SoccerFEST14 (instead of regular games)
Read more...
Sat 05/10/201411:00 AM20Jersey colorblueJersey colorblackU10G-VIN-02Mindy Burke
Sat 05/17/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/17/201411:00 AM19Jersey colorblueJersey colorblackU10G-1-06Stacy Hand
Sat 06/07/201402:40 PM19Jersey colorblueJersey colorblackU10G-1-03Ron Noble
Sun 06/08/201405:45 PM21Jersey colorblueJersey colorblackU10G-VIN-01Brenda Bartz
Sat 04/19/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 04/19/201412:30 PM20Jersey colorredJersey colorredU10G-VIN-01Brenda Bartz
Mon 05/19/2014
05:30 PM
9Jersey colorredJersey colorredU10G-1-08Brett Rosene
Sat 05/31/201402:00 PM21Jersey colorredJersey colorredU10G-CPU-04Sutherland Rees
Thu 06/05/201406:50 PM19Jersey colorredJersey colorredU10G-2-01Jeremy Sheets
Sat 06/07/201409:20 AM19Jersey colorredJersey colorredU10G-MTV-01Heather Plathe

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams