AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

The schedules on this pages are for the Spring 2014 season. The schedules for the new Fall 2014 season will be published early September.

First games will be on September 6th. The last games will be on October 25th.

 
Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Spring 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U10G-1-02Brian Hall319-849-8018Brian Hall
Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 06/07/201412:00 PM20Jersey colorblueJersey colorblackU10G-1-05Chris Tofanelli
Sat 05/03/2014#SoccerFEST14


#SoccerFEST14 (instead of regular games)
Read more...
Sat 05/10/201411:00 AM19Jersey colorblueJersey colorblackU10G-1-06Stacy Hand
Sat 04/26/201411:00 AM20Jersey colorredJersey colorredU10G-1-08Brett Rosene
Thu 06/05/201405:30 PM9Jersey colorredJersey colorredU10G-6-01Melissa Spiegelhalter
Sat 05/17/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/17/201411:00 AM21Jersey colorredJersey colorredU10G-6-04Jason Fawcett
Sun 06/08/201402:40 PM20Jersey colorblueJersey colorblackU10G-6-04Jason Fawcett
Fri 05/16/201405:30 PM20Jersey colorredJersey colorredU10G-CPU-04Sutherland Rees
Sat 05/31/201411:00 AM19Jersey colorblueJersey colorblackU10G-VIN-01Brenda Bartz
Sat 04/19/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 04/19/201403:30 PM20Jersey colorblueJersey colorblackU10G-VIN-02Mindy Burke

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams