AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

The schedules on this pages are for the Spring 2014 season. The schedules for the new Fall 2014 season will be published early September.

First games will be on September 6th. The last games will be on October 25th.

 
Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Spring 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U10B-06-03Aaron Kleckner319-573-7742
Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 04/26/201408:00 AM21Jersey colorblueJersey colorblackU10B-01-02Kyle Golimowski
Sat 05/17/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/17/201402:00 PM20Jersey colorblueJersey colorblackU10B-04-01Fred Agyepong Yeboah
Mon 05/19/2014
05:30 PM
20Jersey colorblueJersey colorblackU10B-06-01Matt Corkery
Sat 06/07/201401:20 PM22Jersey colorblueJersey colorblackU10B-05-01Summer Shanle
Sun 06/08/201404:00 PM19Jersey colorblueJersey colorblackU10B-02-02Chris Tanner
Sat 04/19/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 04/19/201409:30 AM19Jersey colorredJersey colorredU10B-MTV-01Preston Johnson
Sat 05/03/2014#SoccerFEST14


#SoccerFEST14 (instead of regular games)
Read more...
Sat 05/10/201408:00 AM19Jersey colorredJersey colorredU10B-01-06Rob Nolting
Sat 05/31/201409:30 AM21Jersey colorredJersey colorredU10B-VIN-01Megan Rickels
Fri 06/06/201405:30 PM19Jersey colorredJersey colorredU10B-06-02Dave Wallrichs
Sun 06/08/201401:20 PM22Jersey colorredJersey colorredU10B-01-02Kyle Golimowski

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams