AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

The schedules on this pages are for the Spring 2014 season. The schedules for the new Fall 2014 season will be published early September.

First games will be on September 6th. The last games will be on October 25th.

 
Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Spring 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U10B-03-01David Hagen319-310-0267Matt Scranton
Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 04/19/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 04/19/201412:30 PM21Jersey colorredJersey colorredU10B-01-07Ben Keen
Sat 04/26/201412:30 PM22Jersey colorblueJersey colorblackU10B-CPU-03Jane Dufoe
Sat 05/03/2014#SoccerFEST14


#SoccerFEST14 (instead of regular games)
Read more...
Sat 05/10/201408:00 AM22Jersey colorredJersey colorredU10B-05-01Summer Shanle
Tue 05/13/201405:30 PM6Jersey colorblueJersey colorblackU10B-01-08James Mackey
Sat 05/17/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/17/201408:00 AM22Jersey colorredJersey colorredU10B-01-05John Reddersen
Sat 05/31/201402:00 PM19Jersey colorblueJersey colorblackU10G-6-03Craig Collins
Fri 06/06/201405:30 PM20Jersey colorblueJersey colorblackU10B-01-03Kelly Sinnock
Sat 06/07/201410:40 AM19Jersey colorredJersey colorredU10B-VIN-01Megan Rickels
Sun 06/08/201412:00 PM20Jersey colorblueJersey colorblackU10B-02-01Nathan Longwisch

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams