AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

The schedules on this pages are for the Spring 2014 season. The schedules for the new Fall 2014 season will be published early September.

First games will be on September 6th. The last games will be on October 25th.

 
Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Spring 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U10B-02-01Nathan Longwisch319-350-0468
Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 04/19/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 04/19/201402:00 PM21Jersey colorredJersey colorredU10B-01-03Kelly Sinnock
Sat 06/07/201410:40 AM20Jersey colorredJersey colorredU10B-01-03Kelly Sinnock
Sat 05/03/2014#SoccerFEST14


#SoccerFEST14 (instead of regular games)
Read more...
Sat 05/10/201409:30 AM21Jersey colorredJersey colorredU10B-02-02Chris Tanner
Sun 06/08/201412:00 PM20Jersey colorredJersey colorredU10B-03-01David Hagen
Sun 06/08/201404:00 PM20Jersey colorblueJersey colorblackU10B-04-01Fred Agyepong Yeboah
Sat 05/31/201409:30 AM19Jersey colorblueJersey colorblackU10B-06-02Dave Wallrichs
Thu 05/15/201405:30 PM19Jersey colorblueJersey colorblackU10B-CPU-01Paul Keller
Sat 05/17/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/17/201408:00 AM21Jersey colorredJersey colorredU10B-CPU-02Mike Eilers
Sat 04/26/201408:00 AM20Jersey colorblueJersey colorblackU10B-MTV-02Preston Johnson
Fri 06/06/201406:50 PM19Jersey colorblueJersey colorblackU10B-VIN-01Megan Rickels

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams