AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha
My Favorite Teams
U10B-01-07Delete

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

The schedules on this pages are for the Spring 2014 season. The schedules for the new Fall 2014 season will be published early September.

First games will be on September 6th. The last games will be on October 25th.

 
Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Spring 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U10B-01-07Ben Keen319-929-0701
Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 04/19/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 04/19/201412:30 PM21Jersey colorblueJersey colorblackU10B-03-01David Hagen
Sat 04/26/201408:00 AM22Jersey colorredJersey colorredU10B-01-04Steve Pitts
Sat 05/03/2014#SoccerFEST14


#SoccerFEST14 (instead of regular games)
Read more...
Sat 05/10/201412:30 PM19Jersey colorblueJersey colorblackU10G-5-01Christina Dorsey
Sat 05/17/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/17/201412:30 PM19Jersey colorredJersey colorredU10B-05-01Summer Shanle
Mon 05/19/2014
05:30 PM
22Jersey colorblueJersey colorblackU10B-CPU-03Jane Dufoe
Sat 05/31/201408:00 AM22Jersey colorblueJersey colorblackU10B-01-08James Mackey
Fri 06/06/201406:50 PM21Jersey colorblueJersey colorblackU10B-06-01Matt Corkery
Sat 06/07/201408:00 AM9Jersey colorredJersey colorredU10B-MTV-01Preston Johnson
Sun 06/08/201401:20 PM19Jersey colorblueJersey colorblackU10B-01-06Rob Nolting

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams