AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

The schedules on this pages are for the Spring 2014 season. The schedules for the new Fall 2014 season will be published early September.

First games will be on September 6th. The last games will be on October 25th.

 
Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Spring 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U10B-01-06Rob Nolting319-396-1898Kaitlyn Nolting
Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 05/31/201409:30 AM22Jersey colorredJersey colorredU10B-01-01Sarah Langhurst
Sat 04/19/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 04/19/201402:00 PM20Jersey colorredJersey colorredU10B-01-02Kyle Golimowski
Sun 06/08/201401:20 PM19Jersey colorredJersey colorredU10B-01-07Ben Keen
Thu 06/05/201405:30 PM22Jersey colorredJersey colorredU10B-01-08James Mackey
Thu 05/15/201405:30 PM20Jersey colorredJersey colorredU10B-04-01Fred Agyepong Yeboah
Sat 06/07/201412:00 PM19Jersey colorblueJersey colorblackU10B-04-01Fred Agyepong Yeboah
Sat 04/26/201403:30 PM21Jersey colorblueJersey colorblackU10B-06-01Matt Corkery
Sat 05/03/2014#SoccerFEST14


#SoccerFEST14 (instead of regular games)
Read more...
Sat 05/10/201408:00 AM19Jersey colorblueJersey colorblackU10B-06-03Aaron Kleckner
Sat 05/17/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/17/201412:30 PM21Jersey colorblueJersey colorblackU10B-VIN-01Megan Rickels

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams