AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

The schedules on this pages are for the Spring 2014 season. The schedules for the new Fall 2014 season will be published early September.

First games will be on September 6th. The last games will be on October 25th.

 
Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Spring 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U10B-01-03Kelly Sinnock319-550-4747Bertha Rodriguez
Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 04/19/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 04/19/201402:00 PM21Jersey colorblueJersey colorblackU10B-02-01Nathan Longwisch
Sat 06/07/201410:40 AM20Jersey colorblueJersey colorblackU10B-02-01Nathan Longwisch
Sat 05/17/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/17/201408:00 AM20Jersey colorredJersey colorredU10B-02-02Chris Tanner
Fri 06/06/201405:30 PM20Jersey colorredJersey colorredU10B-03-01David Hagen
Sat 05/03/2014#SoccerFEST14


#SoccerFEST14 (instead of regular games)
Read more...
Sat 05/10/201411:00 AM22Jersey colorredJersey colorredU10B-06-02Dave Wallrichs
Sat 05/31/201409:30 AM20Jersey colorblueJersey colorblackU10B-CPU-01Paul Keller
Sun 06/08/201404:00 PM21Jersey colorblueJersey colorblackU10B-MTV-01Preston Johnson
Mon 05/19/2014
05:30 PM
21Jersey colorblueJersey colorblackU10B-MTV-02Preston Johnson
Sun 06/08/201401:20 PM20Jersey colorblueJersey colorblackU10B-VIN-01Megan Rickels
Sat 04/26/201403:30 PM20Jersey colorredJersey colorredU10B-VIN-02Megan Rickels

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams