AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

The schedules on this pages are for the Spring 2014 season. The schedules for the new Fall 2014 season will be published early September.

First games will be on September 6th. The last games will be on October 25th.

 
Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Spring 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U19-1Henk Rook *319-743-0104Henk Rook
U19-2Henk Rook *319-743-0104Kent Crockett
U19-3Henk Rook *319-743-0104Mark Holt
U19-4Henk Rook *319-743-0104Gary Cliff
Date Time Field Home Team Coach Away Team Coach
Sat 04/19/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 04/19/201412:00 PM25U19-2Henk RookU19-3Henk Rook
Sat 04/19/201412:00 PM26U19-4Henk RookU19-1Henk Rook
Sat 04/26/201412:00 PM25U19-3Henk RookU19-4Henk Rook
Sat 04/26/201412:00 PM26U19-1Henk RookU19-2Henk Rook
Sat 05/03/2014#SoccerFEST14


#SoccerFEST14 (instead of regular games)
Read more...
Sat 05/10/201412:00 PM25U19-2Henk RookU19-1Henk Rook
Sat 05/10/201412:00 PM26U19-4Henk RookU19-3Henk Rook
Sat 05/17/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/17/201412:00 PM25U19-4Henk RookU19-1Henk Rook
Sat 05/17/201412:00 PM26U19-2Henk RookU19-3Henk Rook
Sat 05/31/201412:00 PM25U19-3Henk RookU19-1Henk Rook
Sat 05/31/201412:00 PM26U19-4Henk RookU19-2Henk Rook
Sat 06/07/201412:00 PM25U19-4Henk RookU19-3Henk Rook
Sat 06/07/201412:00 PM26U19-2Henk RookU19-1Henk Rook
Sun 04/27/201401:00 PM31U19-3Henk RookU19-1Henk Rook
Sun 04/27/201401:00 PM32U19-4Henk RookU19-2Henk Rook
Sun 05/04/201401:00 PM31U19-1Henk RookU19-4Henk Rook
Sun 05/04/201401:00 PM32U19-3Henk RookU19-2Henk Rook
Sun 05/11/201401:00 PM31U19-2Henk RookU19-4Henk Rook
Sun 05/11/201401:00 PM32U19-1Henk RookU19-3Henk Rook
Sun 05/18/201401:00 PM31U19-1Henk RookU19-2Henk Rook
Sun 05/18/201401:00 PM32U19-3Henk RookU19-4Henk Rook
Sun 06/01/201401:00 PM31U19-3Henk RookU19-2Henk Rook
Sun 06/01/201401:00 PM32U19-1Henk RookU19-4Henk Rook
Sun 06/08/201401:00 PM31U19-2Henk RookU19-4Henk Rook
Sun 06/08/201401:00 PM32U19-1Henk RookU19-3Henk Rook
Team listed first ('Home Team') wears Jersey colororange jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.
Other team ('Away Team') wears Jersey colorwhite jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.