AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Playoff schedules for June have been posted!
(updated 5/12/2015 12:24 AM)

Teams in the U10, U12 and U14 divisions will by playing playoff games on
       Thursday June 4, Friday June 5, Saturday June 6 and Sunday June 7.
Each team is scheduled to play 3 pool games. These games have been added to the schedule.
The best ranked teams after pool play will advance to the finals. The finals will be played at 3:30 PM (boys) and 5:20 PM (girls) on Sunday June 7. Rules and other details are posted on the Playoffs page.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Spring 2015

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U19-1Henk Rook *319-743-0104
U19-2Henk Rook *319-743-0104
U19-3Henk Rook *319-743-0104
U19-4Henk Rook *319-743-0104
Date Time Field Home Team Coach Away Team Coach
Sun 06/14/201501:00 PM23U19-1Henk RookU19-2Henk Rook
Sun 06/14/201501:00 PM24U19-3Henk RookU19-4Henk Rook
Sat 05/02/2015Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/02/201512:00 PM23U19-1Henk RookU19-2Henk Rook
Sat 05/02/201512:00 PM24U19-3Henk RookU19-4Henk Rook
Sun 05/03/201501:00 PM23U19-1Henk RookU19-2Henk Rook
Sun 05/03/201501:00 PM24U19-3Henk RookU19-4Henk Rook
Sat 05/09/201512:00 PM23U19-1Henk RookU19-2Henk Rook
Sat 05/09/201512:00 PM24U19-3Henk RookU19-4Henk Rook
Sun 05/10/201501:00 PM23U19-1Henk RookU19-2Henk Rook
Sun 05/10/201501:00 PM24U19-3Henk RookU19-4Henk Rook
Sat 05/16/2015Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/16/201512:00 PM23U19-1Henk RookU19-2Henk Rook
Sat 05/16/201512:00 PM24U19-3Henk RookU19-4Henk Rook
Sun 05/17/201501:00 PM23U19-1Henk RookU19-2Henk Rook
Sun 05/17/201501:00 PM24U19-3Henk RookU19-4Henk Rook
Sat 05/30/201512:00 PM23U19-1Henk RookU19-2Henk Rook
Sat 05/30/201512:00 PM24U19-3Henk RookU19-4Henk Rook
Sun 05/31/201501:00 PM23U19-1Henk RookU19-2Henk Rook
Sun 05/31/201501:00 PM24U19-3Henk RookU19-4Henk Rook
Sat 06/06/201512:00 PM23U19-1Henk RookU19-2Henk Rook
Sat 06/06/201512:00 PM24U19-3Henk RookU19-4Henk Rook
Sun 06/07/201501:00 PM23U19-1Henk RookU19-2Henk Rook
Sun 06/07/201501:00 PM24U19-3Henk RookU19-4Henk Rook
Sat 06/13/201512:00 PM23U19-1Henk RookU19-2Henk Rook
Sat 06/13/201512:00 PM24U19-3Henk RookU19-4Henk Rook
Team listed first ('Home Team') wears Jersey colororange jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.
Other team ('Away Team') wears Jersey colorwhite jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.