AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Playoffs schedules for June have been posted!
(updated 5/18/2016 5:58 PM)

Teams in the U10, U12 and U14 divisions will by playing playoffs games on
       Thursday June 2, Friday June 3, Saturday June 4 and Sunday June 5.
Each team is scheduled to play 3 pool games. These games have been added to the schedule.
The best ranked teams after pool play will advance to the finals. The finals will be played at 3:30 PM (boys) and 5:20 PM (girls) on Sunday June 5. Rules and other details are posted on the Playoffs page.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Spring 2016

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U19-1Henk Rook *319-743-0104
U19-2Henk Rook *319-743-0104
U19-3Henk Rook *319-743-0104
U19-4Henk Rook *319-743-0104
Date Time Field Home Team Coach Away Team Coach
Sat 04/23/2016Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 04/23/201612:00 PM23U19-1Henk RookU19-2Henk Rook
Sun 04/24/201601:00 PM23U19-1Henk RookU19-2Henk Rook
Sat 04/30/201612:00 PM23U19-1Henk RookU19-2Henk Rook
Sun 05/01/201601:00 PM23U19-1Henk RookU19-2Henk Rook
Sat 05/07/201612:00 PM23U19-1Henk RookU19-2Henk Rook
Sun 05/08/201601:00 PM23U19-1Henk RookU19-2Henk Rook
Sat 05/14/2016Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/14/201612:00 PM23U19-1Henk RookU19-2Henk Rook
Sun 05/15/201601:00 PM23U19-1Henk RookU19-2Henk Rook
Sat 05/21/201612:00 PM23U19-1Henk RookU19-2Henk Rook
Sun 05/22/201601:00 PM23U19-1Henk RookU19-2Henk Rook
Sat 06/04/201612:00 PM23U19-1Henk RookU19-2Henk Rook
Sun 06/05/201601:00 PM23U19-1Henk RookU19-2Henk Rook
Sat 04/23/201612:00 PM24U19-3Henk RookU19-4Henk Rook
Sun 04/24/201601:00 PM24U19-3Henk RookU19-4Henk Rook
Sat 04/30/201612:00 PM24U19-3Henk RookU19-4Henk Rook
Sun 05/01/201601:00 PM24U19-3Henk RookU19-4Henk Rook
Sat 05/07/201612:00 PM24U19-3Henk RookU19-4Henk Rook
Sun 05/08/201601:00 PM24U19-3Henk RookU19-4Henk Rook
Sat 05/14/201612:00 PM24U19-3Henk RookU19-4Henk Rook
Sun 05/15/201601:00 PM24U19-3Henk RookU19-4Henk Rook
Sat 05/21/201612:00 PM24U19-3Henk RookU19-4Henk Rook
Sun 05/22/201601:00 PM24U19-3Henk RookU19-4Henk Rook
Sat 06/04/201612:00 PM24U19-3Henk RookU19-4Henk Rook
Sun 06/05/201601:00 PM24U19-3Henk RookU19-4Henk Rook
Team listed first ('Home Team') wears Jersey colororange jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.
Other team ('Away Team') wears Jersey colorwhite jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.