AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

The schedules on this pages are for the Spring 2015 season. The schedules for the new Fall 2015 season will be published early September.

First games will be on September 12th. The last games will be on October 31st.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Spring 2015

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U19-1Henk Rook *319-743-0104
U19-2Henk Rook *319-743-0104
U19-3Henk Rook *319-743-0104
U19-4Henk Rook *319-743-0104
Date Time Field Home Team Coach Away Team Coach
Sat 05/02/2015Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/02/201512:00 PM23U19-1Henk RookU19-2Henk Rook
Sun 05/03/201501:00 PM23U19-1Henk RookU19-2Henk Rook
Sat 05/09/201512:00 PM23U19-1Henk RookU19-2Henk Rook
Sun 05/10/201501:00 PM23U19-1Henk RookU19-2Henk Rook
Sat 05/16/2015Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/16/201512:00 PM23U19-1Henk RookU19-2Henk Rook
Sun 05/17/201501:00 PM23U19-1Henk RookU19-2Henk Rook
Sat 05/30/201512:00 PM23U19-1Henk RookU19-2Henk Rook
Sun 05/31/201501:00 PM23U19-1Henk RookU19-2Henk Rook
Sat 06/06/201512:00 PM23U19-1Henk RookU19-2Henk Rook
Sun 06/07/201501:00 PM23U19-1Henk RookU19-2Henk Rook
Sat 06/13/201512:00 PM23U19-1Henk RookU19-2Henk Rook
Sun 06/14/201501:00 PM23U19-1Henk RookU19-2Henk Rook
Sat 05/02/201512:00 PM24U19-3Henk RookU19-4Henk Rook
Sun 05/03/201501:00 PM24U19-3Henk RookU19-4Henk Rook
Sat 05/09/201512:00 PM24U19-3Henk RookU19-4Henk Rook
Sun 05/10/201501:00 PM24U19-3Henk RookU19-4Henk Rook
Sat 05/16/201512:00 PM24U19-3Henk RookU19-4Henk Rook
Sun 05/17/201501:00 PM24U19-3Henk RookU19-4Henk Rook
Sat 05/30/201512:00 PM24U19-3Henk RookU19-4Henk Rook
Sun 05/31/201501:00 PM24U19-3Henk RookU19-4Henk Rook
Sat 06/06/201512:00 PM24U19-3Henk RookU19-4Henk Rook
Sun 06/07/201501:00 PM24U19-3Henk RookU19-4Henk Rook
Sat 06/13/201512:00 PM24U19-3Henk RookU19-4Henk Rook
Sun 06/14/201501:00 PM24U19-3Henk RookU19-4Henk Rook
Team listed first ('Home Team') wears Jersey colororange jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.
Other team ('Away Team') wears Jersey colorwhite jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.