AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Photo schedule has been posted!

Check the Photo Schedule page for the overall photo schedule, or go to your team's game schedule to see when and where your team is scheduled for photos. Photos will be taken on field 24 at Tuma 13 and 20 September 2014.

 
Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U12B-CRAYSO CR *319-743-0104
U14B-CRAYSO CR *319-743-0104
Date Time Field Home Team Coach Away Team Coach
Sat 09/06/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/06/201405:30 PM4U12B-CRAYSO CRU12B-AMNTim Riggle
Sat 09/13/201405:30 PM4U12B-CRAYSO CRU12B-AMNTim Riggle
Sat 09/20/201405:30 PM4U12B-CRAYSO CRU12B-AMNTim Riggle
Sat 10/04/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/04/201405:30 PM4U12B-CRAYSO CRU12B-AMNTim Riggle
Sat 10/11/201405:30 PM4U12B-CRAYSO CRU12B-AMNTim Riggle
Tue 10/14/201405:15 PM23U14B-CRAYSO CRU14B-INCACraig Schultz
Tue 10/14/201405:15 PM25U12B-CRAYSO CRU12B-INCACraig Schultz
Sat 10/18/201405:15 PM4U12B-CRAYSO CRU12B-AMNTim Riggle
Tue 10/21/201405:15 PM23U14B-CRAYSO CRU14B-INCACraig Schultz
Tue 10/21/201405:15 PM25U12B-CRAYSO CRU12B-INCACraig Schultz
Sat 10/25/201405:15 PM4U12B-CRAYSO CRU12B-AMNTim Riggle
Tue 10/28/201405:15 PM23U14B-CRAYSO CRU14B-INCACraig Schultz
Tue 10/28/201405:15 PM25U12B-CRAYSO CRU12B-INCACraig Schultz
Sat 11/01/201405:15 PM4U12B-CRAYSO CRU12B-AMNTim Riggle
Team listed first ('Home Team') wears Jersey colororange jersey and Jersey colororange socks.
Other team ('Away Team') wears Jersey colorpurple jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.