AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U12B-CPU-01Matt Post 319-448-4153
Date Time Field Home Team Coach Away Team Coach
Sat 09/06/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/06/201404:00 PM2U12B-VIN-02Megan RickelsU12B-CPU-01Matt Post
Fri 09/12/201406:00 PM3U12B-CPU-01Matt PostU12B-CR-03EJ Meader
Sat 09/13/201404:00 PM1U12B-CPU-01Matt PostU12B-SOL-02Rod Wittich
Fri 09/19/201406:00 PM4U12B-CPU-01Matt PostU12B-CR-06Tapuwa Tavaziva
Sat 09/20/201404:00 PM5U12B-CR-04Chris TannerU12B-CPU-01Matt Post
Sat 09/27/201401:30 PMCPUU12B-CPU-01Matt PostU12B-CPU-02Doug Walker
Sat 10/04/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/04/201408:00 AM1U12B-CPU-01Matt PostU12B-CR-02Kelly Sinnock
Sat 10/11/201402:00 PM4U12G-MTV-02Chris RodmanU12B-CPU-01Matt Post
Sat 10/18/201402:00 PM1U12B-VIN-01Megan RickelsU12B-CPU-01Matt Post
Sat 10/25/201412:00 PM4U12B-CR-05Ron SmithU12B-CPU-01Matt Post
Sat 11/01/201404:00 PM1U12B-CPU-01Matt PostU12B-MTV-01Preston Johnson
Team listed first ('Home Team') wears Jersey colororange jersey and Jersey colororange socks.
Other team ('Away Team') wears Jersey colorpurple jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.