AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Playoff schedules for June have been posted!
(updated 5/12/2015 12:24 AM)

Teams in the U10, U12 and U14 divisions will by playing playoff games on
       Thursday June 4, Friday June 5, Saturday June 6 and Sunday June 7.
Each team is scheduled to play 3 pool games. These games have been added to the schedule.
The best ranked teams after pool play will advance to the finals. The finals will be played at 3:30 PM (boys) and 5:20 PM (girls) on Sunday June 7. Rules and other details are posted on the Playoffs page.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Spring 2015

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U10G-CPU-03Don Foltz 319-849-9427
Date Time Field Home Team Coach Away Team Coach
Sat 04/25/201510:30 AMCPUU10G-CPU-03Don FoltzU10G-CPU-02Sarah Eikenberry
Sat 05/02/2015Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/02/201503:30 PM20U10G-1-03Max BucklinU10G-CPU-03Don Foltz
Mon 05/04/201505:30 PM6U10G-CPU-03Don FoltzU10G-MTV-02Kim Vaughn
Sat 05/09/201511:00 AM20U10G-4-01Seth HatfieldU10G-CPU-03Don Foltz
Thu 05/14/201505:30 PM19U10G-CPU-03Don FoltzU10G-1-08Alan Tribble
Sat 05/16/2015Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/16/201511:00 AM19U10G-1-06Ron NobleU10G-CPU-03Don Foltz
Sat 05/30/201502:00 PM21U10G-2-02Chris CarstensenU10G-CPU-03Don Foltz
Sat 06/06/201503:00 PMCPUU10B-CPU-03Mitchell MensenU10G-CPU-03Don Foltz
Team listed first ('Home Team') wears Jersey colororange jersey and Jersey colororange socks.
Other team ('Away Team') wears Jersey colorpurple jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.