AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

The schedules on this pages are for the Fall 2014 season. The schedules for the new Spring 2015 season will be published mid April.
 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U10G-CPU-02Sarah Eikenberry 319-443-0511
Date Time Field Home Team Coach Away Team Coach
Sat 09/06/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/06/201412:30 PM20U10G-1-11Henry EniolaU10G-CPU-02Sarah Eikenberry
Sat 09/13/201409:00 AM9U10G-VIN-01Mindy BurkeU10G-CPU-02Sarah Eikenberry
Mon 09/15/201405:30 PM9U10G-CPU-02Sarah EikenberryU10G-1-04Curt Yedlik
Sat 09/20/201408:00 AM21U10G-1-07Aaron SpaeteU10G-CPU-02Sarah Eikenberry
Mon 09/22/2014
05:30 PM
19U10G-CPU-02Sarah EikenberryU10G-1-06Ron Noble
Sat 10/04/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/04/201403:30 PM20U10G-CPU-02Sarah EikenberryU10G-1-08Trevor Lucas
Sat 10/11/201409:30 AM20U10G-6-01Chris CejkaU10G-CPU-02Sarah Eikenberry
Sat 10/18/201409:30 AM19U10G-CPU-02Sarah EikenberryU10G-1-10Craig Collins
Sat 10/25/201409:00 AMCPUU10G-CPU-02Sarah EikenberryU10G-CPU-01Scott Langridge
Sat 11/01/201403:30 PM19U10G-2-02Chris CarstensenU10G-CPU-02Sarah Eikenberry
Team listed first ('Home Team') wears Jersey colororange jersey and Jersey colororange socks.
Other team ('Away Team') wears Jersey colorpurple jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.