AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U10B-CPU-05Chris DeSmet 319-849-1530
Date Time Field Home Team Coach Away Team Coach
Sat 09/06/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/06/201403:30 PM22U10B-CPU-05Chris DeSmetU10B-01-02Chad Regennitter
Thu 09/11/201405:30 PM21U10B-01-10Douglas GeistkemperU10B-CPU-05Chris DeSmet
Sat 09/13/201409:00 AMCPUU10B-CPU-05Chris DeSmetU10B-CPU-02Paul Keller
Fri 09/19/201405:30 PM21U10B-06-02Todd GaleU10B-CPU-05Chris DeSmet
Sat 09/20/201409:00 AMCPUU10B-CPU-05Chris DeSmetU10B-CPU-04Mitchell Mensen
Sat 10/04/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/04/201411:00 AM22U10B-01-01Jim BinghamU10B-CPU-05Chris DeSmet
Sat 10/11/201402:00 PM20U10B-CPU-05Chris DeSmetU10B-02-03Scott Mohwinkle
Sat 10/18/201409:00 AM9U10B-01-06Rob NoltingU10B-CPU-05Chris DeSmet
Sat 10/25/201409:30 AM21U10B-01-09David HowardU10B-CPU-05Chris DeSmet
Sat 11/01/201412:30 PM21U10B-CPU-05Chris DeSmetU10B-ANA-01Shelly Carr
Team listed first ('Home Team') wears Jersey colororange jersey and Jersey colororange socks.
Other team ('Away Team') wears Jersey colorpurple jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.