AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

The schedules on this pages are for the Fall 2014 season. The schedules for the new Spring 2015 season will be published mid April.
 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U10B-CPU-03Cory Pierce 319-361-5577
Date Time Field Home Team Coach Away Team Coach
Sat 09/06/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/06/201408:00 AM22U10B-CPU-03Cory PierceU10B-01-07Steve Pitts
Fri 09/12/201405:30 PM6U10B-MTV-01Lonny MerlakU10B-CPU-03Cory Pierce
Sat 09/13/201409:30 AM22U10B-CPU-03Cory PierceU10B-01-11Tim Wesselink
Thu 09/18/201405:30 PM19U10B-02-01Nathan LongwischU10B-CPU-03Cory Pierce
Sat 09/20/201412:30 PM21U10B-CPU-03Cory PierceU10B-01-02Chad Regennitter
Sat 09/27/201409:00 AMCPUU10B-CPU-01Dave ShermanU10B-CPU-03Cory Pierce
Sat 10/04/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/04/201402:00 PM21U10B-01-10Douglas GeistkemperU10B-CPU-03Cory Pierce
Sat 10/11/201409:00 AMCPUU10B-CPU-03Cory PierceU10B-CPU-02Paul Keller
Sat 10/18/201411:00 AM22U10B-CPU-03Cory PierceU10B-06-02Todd Gale
Sat 10/25/201410:30 AMCPUU10B-CPU-03Cory PierceU10B-CPU-04Mitchell Mensen
Sat 11/01/201402:00 PM22U10B-01-01Jim BinghamU10B-CPU-03Cory Pierce
Team listed first ('Home Team') wears Jersey colororange jersey and Jersey colororange socks.
Other team ('Away Team') wears Jersey colorpurple jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.