AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Photo schedule has been posted!

Check the Photo Schedule page for the overall photo schedule, or go to your team's game schedule to see when and where your team is scheduled for photos. Photos will be taken on field 24 at Tuma 13 and 20 September 2014.

 
Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U10B-CPU-02Paul Keller 319-389-1017
Date Time Field Home Team Coach Away Team Coach
Sat 09/06/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/06/201403:30 PM21U10B-02-03Scott MohwinkleU10B-CPU-02Paul Keller
Thu 09/11/201405:30 PM6U10B-CPU-02Paul KellerU10B-01-06Rob Nolting
Sat 09/13/201409:00 AMCPUU10B-CPU-05Chris DeSmetU10B-CPU-02Paul Keller
Thu 09/18/201405:30 PM9U10B-CPU-02Paul KellerU10B-ANA-01Shelly Carr
Sat 09/20/201411:00 AM21U10B-02-02Paddy PuthigeU10B-CPU-02Paul Keller
Sat 09/27/201410:30 AMCPUU10B-CPU-02Paul KellerU10B-CPU-04Mitchell Mensen
Sat 10/04/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/04/201409:00 AMCPUU10B-CPU-02Paul KellerU10B-CPU-01Dave Sherman
Sat 10/11/201409:00 AMCPUU10B-CPU-03Cory PierceU10B-CPU-02Paul Keller
Sat 10/18/201411:00 AM21U10B-CPU-02Paul KellerU10B-01-03Timothy Schultz
Sat 10/25/201408:00 AM22U10B-01-04Ajoy VenkatachalamU10B-CPU-02Paul Keller
Sat 11/01/201409:00 AM9U10B-CPU-02Paul KellerU10B-01-05John Reddersen
Team listed first ('Home Team') wears Jersey colororange jersey and Jersey colororange socks.
Other team ('Away Team') wears Jersey colorpurple jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.