AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U10B-CPU-01Dave Sherman 319-849-3983
Date Time Field Home Team Coach Away Team Coach
Sat 09/06/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/06/201402:00 PM22U10B-CPU-01Dave ShermanU10B-MTV-01Lonny Merlak
Thu 09/11/201405:30 PM19U10B-01-11Tim WesselinkU10B-CPU-01Dave Sherman
Sat 09/13/201403:30 PM21U10B-CPU-01Dave ShermanU10B-02-01Nathan Longwisch
Mon 09/15/201406:00 PM3U10B-01-02Chad RegennitterU10B-CPU-01Dave Sherman
Sat 09/20/201408:00 AM22U10B-CPU-01Dave ShermanU10B-01-10Douglas Geistkemper
Sat 09/27/201409:00 AMCPUU10B-CPU-01Dave ShermanU10B-CPU-03Cory Pierce
Sat 10/04/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/04/201409:00 AMCPUU10B-CPU-02Paul KellerU10B-CPU-01Dave Sherman
Sat 10/11/201409:30 AM19U10B-CPU-01Dave ShermanU10B-06-02Todd Gale
Sat 10/18/201409:00 AMCPUU10B-CPU-04Mitchell MensenU10B-CPU-01Dave Sherman
Sat 10/25/201409:30 AM19U10B-CPU-01Dave ShermanU10B-01-01Jim Bingham
Sat 11/01/201408:00 AM21U10B-02-03Scott MohwinkleU10B-CPU-01Dave Sherman
Team listed first ('Home Team') wears Jersey colororange jersey and Jersey colororange socks.
Other team ('Away Team') wears Jersey colorpurple jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.