AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Playoff schedules for June have been posted!
(updated 5/12/2015 12:24 AM)

Teams in the U10, U12 and U14 divisions will by playing playoff games on
       Thursday June 4, Friday June 5, Saturday June 6 and Sunday June 7.
Each team is scheduled to play 3 pool games. These games have been added to the schedule.
The best ranked teams after pool play will advance to the finals. The finals will be played at 3:30 PM (boys) and 5:20 PM (girls) on Sunday June 7. Rules and other details are posted on the Playoffs page.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Spring 2015

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U12B-VIN-01Megan Rickels *319-560-9492
U12B-VIN-02Megan Rickels *319-560-9492
U14B-VIN-01Megan Rickels *319-560-9492
Date Time Field Home Team Coach Away Team Coach
Sat 05/02/2015Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/02/201512:00 PM26U14B-1-01Christophe GrangerU14B-VIN-01Megan Rickels
Sat 05/02/201502:00 PM3U12B-SOL-02Rod WittichU12B-VIN-02Megan Rickels
Sat 05/02/201504:00 PM3U12B-SOL-01Rod WittichU12B-VIN-01Megan Rickels
Mon 05/04/201506:00 PM2U12B-MTV-01Preston JohnsonU12B-VIN-01Megan Rickels
Tue 05/05/201506:00 PM25U14B-SOL-01Garret LockeU14B-VIN-01Megan Rickels
Sat 05/09/201510:00 AM26U14B-VIN-01Megan RickelsU14B-1-02Chris Morahan
Sat 05/09/201512:00 PM4U12B-VIN-02Megan RickelsU12B-CR-04Chris Tanner
Sat 05/09/201502:00 PM4U12B-VIN-01Megan RickelsU12B-CR-12Jeff Winders
Mon 05/11/201506:00 PM3U12B-VIN-02Megan RickelsU12B-SOL-01Rod Wittich
Tue 05/12/201506:00 PM25U14B-VIN-01Megan RickelsU14B-1-03Alan Tribble
Fri 05/15/201506:00 PM3U12B-VIN-01Megan RickelsU12B-SOL-02Rod Wittich
Sat 05/16/2015Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/16/201512:00 PM1U12B-CR-12Jeff WindersU12B-VIN-02Megan Rickels
Sat 05/16/201502:00 PM1U12B-CR-06Tapuwa TavazivaU12B-VIN-01Megan Rickels
Sat 05/16/201503:45 PM25U14B-SOL-02Garret LockeU14B-VIN-01Megan Rickels
Sun 05/17/201502:00 PM1U12B-VIN-02Megan RickelsU12B-MTV-01Preston Johnson
Sun 05/17/201504:00 PM1U12B-VIN-01Megan RickelsU12B-CR-07Ashley Kanellis
Tue 05/19/2015
06:00 PM
5U12B-CR-11Anh NgoU12B-VIN-02Megan Rickels
Sat 05/30/201510:00 AM1U12B-VIN-01Megan RickelsU12B-CR-11Anh Ngo
Sat 05/30/201512:00 PM1U12B-VIN-02Megan RickelsU12B-CR-06Tapuwa Tavaziva
Sat 05/30/201502:00 PM26U14B-VIN-01Megan RickelsU14B-CPU-02Rob Bowen
Thu 06/04/201506:50 PM27U14B-6-01Todd BellU14B-VIN-01Megan Rickels
Fri 06/05/201505:30 PM25U14B-VIN-01Megan RickelsU14B-SOL-02Garret Locke
Fri 06/05/201506:50 PM2U12B-VIN-02Megan RickelsU12B-CR-08Mike Plagge
Sat 06/06/201509:20 AM1U12B-SOL-01Rod WittichU12B-VIN-02Megan Rickels
Sat 06/06/201510:40 AM25U14B-SOL-01Garret LockeU14B-VIN-01Megan Rickels
Sat 06/06/201502:40 PM3U12B-VIN-02Megan RickelsU12B-CR-01Sarah Langhurst
Team listed first ('Home Team') wears Jersey colororange jersey and Jersey colororange socks.
Other team ('Away Team') wears Jersey colorpurple jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.