AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Photo schedule has been posted!

Check the Photo Schedule page for the overall photo schedule, or go to your team's game schedule to see when and where your team is scheduled for photos. Photos will be taken on field 24 at Tuma 13 and 20 September 2014.

 
Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U12B-MTV-01Preston Johnson 319-365-0154
Date Time Field Home Team Coach Away Team Coach
Sat 09/06/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/06/201404:00 PM4U12B-CR-02Kelly SinnockU12B-MTV-01Preston Johnson
Fri 09/12/201406:00 PM4U12B-MTV-01Preston JohnsonU12B-CR-10Matt Corkery
Sat 09/13/201412:00 PM1U12B-VIN-01Megan RickelsU12B-MTV-01Preston Johnson
Fri 09/19/201406:00 PM2U12B-MTV-01Preston JohnsonU12B-CR-05Ron Smith
Sat 09/20/201410:00 AM5U12B-CR-12Jeff WindersU12B-MTV-01Preston Johnson
Sat 10/04/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/04/201412:00 PM5U12B-MTV-01Preston JohnsonU12B-SOL-01Rod Wittich
Sat 10/11/201412:00 PM2U12B-CR-11Anh NgoU12B-MTV-01Preston Johnson
Sat 10/18/201410:00 AM5U12G-01-01Bryan ClarkU12B-MTV-01Preston Johnson
Sat 10/25/201404:00 PM1U12B-MTV-01Preston JohnsonU12B-CR-09Fred Agyepong-Yeboah
Sat 11/01/201404:00 PM1U12B-CPU-01Matt PostU12B-MTV-01Preston Johnson
Team listed first ('Home Team') wears Jersey colororange jersey and Jersey colororange socks.
Other team ('Away Team') wears Jersey colorpurple jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.