AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

The schedules on this pages are for the Fall 2014 season. The schedules for the new Spring 2015 season will be published mid April.
 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U12B-CR-12Jeff Winders 319-651-6675

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
U12B-CR-12Sat 09/13/201401:36 PMPhotographer #1. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 09/13/2014 at 04:36 PM.
Rain date photographer #1.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Home Team Coach Away Team Coach
Sat 09/06/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/06/201412:00 PM4U12B-CR-05Ron SmithU12B-CR-12Jeff Winders
Thu 09/11/201406:00 PM2U12B-CR-01Sarah LanghurstU12B-CR-12Jeff Winders
Sat 09/13/201402:00 PM1U12B-CR-12Jeff WindersU12B-SOL-01Rod Wittich
Thu 09/18/201406:00 PM3U12B-CR-11Anh NgoU12B-CR-12Jeff Winders
Sat 09/20/201410:00 AM5U12B-CR-12Jeff WindersU12B-MTV-01Preston Johnson
Sat 10/04/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/04/201404:00 PM5U12B-CR-09Fred Agyepong-YeboahU12B-CR-12Jeff Winders
Sat 10/11/201412:00 PM1U12B-CR-12Jeff WindersU12B-CR-07Ashley Kanellis
Sat 10/18/201408:00 AM5U12B-CR-08Mike PlaggeU12B-CR-12Jeff Winders
Sat 10/25/201412:00 PM2U12B-CR-12Jeff WindersU12B-CR-01Sarah Langhurst
Sat 11/01/201402:00 PM2U12B-VIN-02Megan RickelsU12B-CR-12Jeff Winders
Team listed first ('Home Team') wears Jersey colororange jersey and Jersey colororange socks.
Other team ('Away Team') wears Jersey colorpurple jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.