AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Playoff schedules for June have been posted!
(updated 5/12/2015 12:24 AM)

Teams in the U10, U12 and U14 divisions will by playing playoff games on
       Thursday June 4, Friday June 5, Saturday June 6 and Sunday June 7.
Each team is scheduled to play 3 pool games. These games have been added to the schedule.
The best ranked teams after pool play will advance to the finals. The finals will be played at 3:30 PM (boys) and 5:20 PM (girls) on Sunday June 7. Rules and other details are posted on the Playoffs page.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Spring 2015

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U12B-CR-11Anh Ngo 319-892-4030
Date Time Field Home Team Coach Away Team Coach
Sat 05/02/2015Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/02/201504:00 PM1U12B-CR-11Anh NgoU12B-CR-06Tapuwa Tavaziva
Sat 05/09/201510:00 AM1U12B-CR-11Anh NgoU12B-CR-07Ashley Kanellis
Thu 05/14/201506:00 PM1U12B-MTV-01Preston JohnsonU12B-CR-11Anh Ngo
Sat 05/16/2015Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/16/201503:45 PM3U12B-SOL-02Rod WittichU12B-CR-11Anh Ngo
Tue 05/19/2015
06:00 PM
5U12B-CR-11Anh NgoU12B-VIN-02Megan Rickels
Sat 05/30/201510:00 AM1U12B-VIN-01Megan RickelsU12B-CR-11Anh Ngo
Sun 05/31/201503:00 PM33U12B-CR-12Jeff WindersU12B-CR-11Anh Ngo
Thu 06/04/201505:30 PM3U12B-CR-02Kelly SinnockU12B-CR-11Anh Ngo
Sat 06/06/201508:00 AM3U12B-CR-11Anh NgoU12B-CR-10Matt Corkery
Sat 06/06/201501:20 PM3U12B-CR-11Anh NgoU12B-CR-09Fred Agyepong-Yeboah
Team listed first ('Home Team') wears Jersey colororange jersey and Jersey colororange socks.
Other team ('Away Team') wears Jersey colorpurple jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.