AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Photo schedule has been posted!

Check the Photo Schedule page for the overall photo schedule, or go to your team's game schedule to see when and where your team is scheduled for photos. Photos will be taken on field 24 at Tuma 13 and 20 September 2014.

 
Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U12B-CR-08Mike Plagge 319-431-6863

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
U12B-CR-08Sat 09/13/201407:24 AMPhotographer #1. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 09/13/2014 at 10:24 AM.
Rain date photographer #1.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Home Team Coach Away Team Coach
Sat 09/06/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/06/201412:00 PM2U12B-CR-08Mike PlaggeU12B-SOL-02Rod Wittich
Fri 09/12/201406:00 PM1U12B-CR-08Mike PlaggeU12B-CR-06Tapuwa Tavaziva
Sat 09/13/201408:00 AM5U12B-CR-04Chris TannerU12B-CR-08Mike Plagge
Fri 09/19/201406:00 PM3U12B-CR-08Mike PlaggeU12B-CR-02Kelly Sinnock
Sat 09/20/201408:00 AM1U12B-CR-10Matt CorkeryU12B-CR-08Mike Plagge
Sat 10/04/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/04/201402:00 PM1U12B-VIN-01Megan RickelsU12B-CR-08Mike Plagge
Sat 10/11/201412:00 PM4U12B-CR-05Ron SmithU12B-CR-08Mike Plagge
Sat 10/18/201408:00 AM5U12B-CR-08Mike PlaggeU12B-CR-12Jeff Winders
Sat 10/25/201408:00 AM1U12B-SOL-01Rod WittichU12B-CR-08Mike Plagge
Sat 11/01/201403:45 PM4U12B-CR-08Mike PlaggeU12B-CR-11Anh Ngo
Team listed first ('Home Team') wears Jersey colororange jersey and Jersey colororange socks.
Other team ('Away Team') wears Jersey colorpurple jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.