AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

The schedules on this pages are for the Spring 2015 season. The schedules for the new Fall 2015 season will be published early September.

First games will be on September 12th. The last games will be on October 31st.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Spring 2015

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U12B-CR-06Tapuwa Tavaziva 319-573-7738
Date Time Field Home Team Coach Away Team Coach
Sat 05/02/2015Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/02/201504:00 PM1U12B-CR-11Anh NgoU12B-CR-06Tapuwa Tavaziva
Tue 05/05/201506:00 PM4U12B-CR-06Tapuwa TavazivaU12B-CR-04Chris Tanner
Sat 05/09/201502:00 PM1U12B-SOL-01Rod WittichU12B-CR-06Tapuwa Tavaziva
Mon 05/11/201506:00 PM2U12B-CR-06Tapuwa TavazivaU12B-CR-12Jeff Winders
Sat 05/16/2015Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/16/201502:00 PM1U12B-CR-06Tapuwa TavazivaU12B-VIN-01Megan Rickels
Sun 05/17/201504:00 PM5U12B-CR-06Tapuwa TavazivaU12B-SOL-02Rod Wittich
Sat 05/30/201512:00 PM1U12B-VIN-02Megan RickelsU12B-CR-06Tapuwa Tavaziva
Thu 06/04/201506:50 PM2U12B-CR-06Tapuwa TavazivaU12B-CR-01Sarah Langhurst
Sat 06/06/201509:20 AM4U12B-CR-06Tapuwa TavazivaU12B-CR-08Mike Plagge
Sat 06/06/201502:40 PM2U12B-MTV-01Preston JohnsonU12B-CR-06Tapuwa Tavaziva
Sun 06/07/201503:30 PM3U12B-CR-06Tapuwa TavazivaU12B-CR-11Anh Ngo
Team listed first ('Home Team') wears Jersey colororange jersey and Jersey colororange socks.
Other team ('Away Team') wears Jersey colorpurple jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.