AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U12B-CR-04Chris Tanner 319-241-2516

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
U12B-CR-04Sat 09/13/201407:24 AMPhotographer #2. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 09/13/2014 at 10:24 AM.
Rain date photographer #2.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Home Team Coach Away Team Coach
Sat 09/06/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/06/201412:00 PM1U12B-CR-04Chris TannerU12B-CR-09Fred Agyepong-Yeboah
Thu 09/11/201406:00 PM1U12B-CR-07Ashley KanellisU12B-CR-04Chris Tanner
Sat 09/13/201408:00 AM5U12B-CR-04Chris TannerU12B-CR-08Mike Plagge
Tue 09/16/201406:00 PM5U12B-CR-01Sarah LanghurstU12B-CR-04Chris Tanner
Sat 09/20/201404:00 PM5U12B-CR-04Chris TannerU12B-CPU-01Matt Post
Sat 10/04/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/04/201408:00 AM5U12B-CPU-02Doug WalkerU12B-CR-04Chris Tanner
Sat 10/11/201408:00 AM1U12B-CR-04Chris TannerU12B-VIN-02Megan Rickels
Sat 10/18/201408:00 AM1U12B-CR-03EJ MeaderU12B-CR-04Chris Tanner
Sat 10/25/201410:00 AM1U12B-SOL-02Rod WittichU12B-CR-04Chris Tanner
Sat 11/01/201402:00 PM1U12B-CR-06Tapuwa TavazivaU12B-CR-04Chris Tanner
Team listed first ('Home Team') wears Jersey colororange jersey and Jersey colororange socks.
Other team ('Away Team') wears Jersey colorpurple jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.