AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

The schedules on this pages are for the Fall 2014 season. The schedules for the new Spring 2015 season will be published mid April.
 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U12B-CR-03EJ Meader 319-431-9415

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
U12B-CR-03Sat 09/20/201403:36 PMPhotographer #1. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 09/20/2014 at 06:36 PM.
Rain date photographer #1.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Home Team Coach Away Team Coach
Sat 09/06/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/06/201410:00 AM1U12B-CR-03EJ MeaderU12B-CR-01Sarah Langhurst
Fri 09/12/201406:00 PM3U12B-CPU-01Matt PostU12B-CR-03EJ Meader
Sat 09/13/201412:00 PM5U12B-CR-03EJ MeaderU12B-CPU-02Doug Walker
Thu 09/18/201406:00 PM4U12B-CR-03EJ MeaderU12B-VIN-02Megan Rickels
Sat 09/20/201404:00 PM1U12G-VIN-03Rob OttU12B-CR-03EJ Meader
Sat 10/04/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/04/201410:00 AM5U12B-CR-03EJ MeaderU12B-SOL-02Rod Wittich
Sat 10/11/201402:00 PM1U12B-CR-06Tapuwa TavazivaU12B-CR-03EJ Meader
Sat 10/18/201408:00 AM1U12B-CR-03EJ MeaderU12B-CR-04Chris Tanner
Sat 10/25/201408:00 AM5U12B-CR-02Kelly SinnockU12B-CR-03EJ Meader
Sat 11/01/201408:00 AM5U12B-CR-03EJ MeaderU12B-CR-10Matt Corkery
Team listed first ('Home Team') wears Jersey colororange jersey and Jersey colororange socks.
Other team ('Away Team') wears Jersey colorpurple jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.