AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Playoff schedules for June have been posted!
(updated 5/12/2015 12:24 AM)

Teams in the U10, U12 and U14 divisions will by playing playoff games on
       Thursday June 4, Friday June 5, Saturday June 6 and Sunday June 7.
Each team is scheduled to play 3 pool games. These games have been added to the schedule.
The best ranked teams after pool play will advance to the finals. The finals will be played at 3:30 PM (boys) and 5:20 PM (girls) on Sunday June 7. Rules and other details are posted on the Playoffs page.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Spring 2015

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U12B-CR-01Sarah Langhurst 319-373-0757
Date Time Field Home Team Coach Away Team Coach
Sat 05/02/2015Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/02/201508:00 AM1U12B-CR-01Sarah LanghurstU12B-CR-02Kelly Sinnock
Sat 05/09/201502:00 PM3U12B-CR-01Sarah LanghurstU12B-CR-05Ron Smith
Fri 05/15/201506:00 PM5U12B-CR-09Fred Agyepong-YeboahU12B-CR-01Sarah Langhurst
Sat 05/16/2015Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/16/201508:00 AM3U12B-CR-01Sarah LanghurstU12B-CR-10Matt Corkery
Mon 05/18/2015
07:15 PM
4U12B-CPU-02Doug WalkerU12B-CR-01Sarah Langhurst
Sat 05/30/201508:00 AM1U12B-CR-08Mike PlaggeU12B-CR-01Sarah Langhurst
Sun 05/31/201505:00 PM9U12B-CR-13Kyle GolimowskiU12B-CR-01Sarah Langhurst
Thu 06/04/201506:50 PM2U12B-CR-06Tapuwa TavazivaU12B-CR-01Sarah Langhurst
Sat 06/06/201509:20 AM2U12B-CR-01Sarah LanghurstU12B-MTV-01Preston Johnson
Sat 06/06/201502:40 PM3U12B-VIN-02Megan RickelsU12B-CR-01Sarah Langhurst
Team listed first ('Home Team') wears Jersey colororange jersey and Jersey colororange socks.
Other team ('Away Team') wears Jersey colorpurple jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.