AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

The schedules on this pages are for the Fall 2014 season. The schedules for the new Spring 2015 season will be published mid April.
 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U10G-MTV-01Kim Vaughn *319-533-6112
U10G-MTV-02Kim Vaughn *319-533-6112
Date Time Field Home Team Coach Away Team Coach
Sat 09/06/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/06/201409:30 AM20U10G-6-03Dan WoodU10G-MTV-02Kim Vaughn
Sat 09/06/201411:00 AM20U10G-CPU-01Scott LangridgeU10G-MTV-01Kim Vaughn
Mon 09/08/201405:30 PM20U10G-MTV-01Kim VaughnU10G-2-02Chris Carstensen
Sat 09/13/201402:00 PM19U10G-1-03Max BucklinU10G-MTV-02Kim Vaughn
Sat 09/13/201403:30 PM19U10G-2-01Rafael JacoboU10G-MTV-01Kim Vaughn
Tue 09/16/2014Bye U10G-MTV-01Kim VaughnByeBye
Tue 09/16/2014Bye U10G-MTV-02Kim VaughnByeBye
Sat 09/20/201402:00 PM19U10G-MTV-01Kim VaughnU10G-CPU-03Don Foltz
Sat 09/20/201403:30 PM19U10G-MTV-02Kim VaughnU10G-1-11Henry Eniola
Mon 09/22/2014
05:30 PM
20U10G-MTV-02Kim VaughnU10G-4-01Seth Hatfield
Sat 10/04/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/04/201412:30 PM20U10G-1-06Ron NobleU10G-MTV-02Kim Vaughn
Sat 10/04/201402:00 PM20U10G-1-09Tony SerraU10G-MTV-01Kim Vaughn
Sat 10/11/201402:00 PM19U10G-MTV-01Kim VaughnU10G-1-05Brian Hall
Sat 10/11/201403:30 PM19U10G-MTV-02Kim VaughnU10G-VIN-01Mindy Burke
Sat 10/18/201411:00 AM19U10G-1-04Curt YedlikU10G-MTV-02Kim Vaughn
Sat 10/18/201412:30 PM19U10G-VIN-02Scott MeyerU10G-MTV-01Kim Vaughn
Sat 10/25/201402:00 PM19U10G-MTV-01Kim VaughnU10G-1-02Jim Conklin
Sat 10/25/201403:30 PM19U10G-MTV-02Kim VaughnU10G-1-07Aaron Spaete
Sat 11/01/201409:30 AM19U10G-6-02Jason FawcettU10G-MTV-01Kim Vaughn
Sat 11/01/201411:00 AM19U10G-1-08Trevor LucasU10G-MTV-02Kim Vaughn
Team listed first ('Home Team') wears Jersey colororange jersey and Jersey colororange socks.
Other team ('Away Team') wears Jersey colorpurple jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.