AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Photo schedule has been posted!

Check the Photo Schedule page for the overall photo schedule, or go to your team's game schedule to see when and where your team is scheduled for photos. Photos will be taken on field 24 at Tuma 13 and 20 September 2014.

 
Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U10G-6-03Dan Wood 319-651-6560

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
U10G-6-03Sat 09/13/201412:12 PMPhotographer #1. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 09/13/2014 at 03:12 PM.
Rain date photographer #1.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Home Team Coach Away Team Coach
Sat 09/06/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/06/201409:30 AM20U10G-6-03Dan WoodU10G-MTV-02Kim Vaughn
Sat 09/13/201412:30 PM19U10G-6-03Dan WoodU10G-1-09Tony Serra
Mon 09/15/201405:30 PM20U10G-1-05Brian HallU10G-6-03Dan Wood
Sat 09/20/201412:30 PM20U10G-6-03Dan WoodU10G-VIN-02Scott Meyer
Mon 09/22/2014
05:30 PM
21U10G-CPU-03Don FoltzU10G-6-03Dan Wood
Sat 10/04/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/04/201411:00 AM19U10G-1-02Jim ConklinU10G-6-03Dan Wood
Sat 10/11/201408:00 AM20U10G-6-03Dan WoodU10G-6-02Jason Fawcett
Sat 10/18/201402:00 PM20U10G-1-01Travis VanDerKampU10G-6-03Dan Wood
Sat 10/25/201412:30 PM19U10G-1-10Craig CollinsU10G-6-03Dan Wood
Sat 11/01/201403:30 PM20U10G-6-03Dan WoodU10G-4-01Seth Hatfield
Team listed first ('Home Team') wears Jersey colororange jersey and Jersey colororange socks.
Other team ('Away Team') wears Jersey colorpurple jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.