AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

The schedules on this pages are for the Spring 2015 season. The schedules for the new Fall 2015 season will be published early September.

First games will be on September 12th. The last games will be on October 31st.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Spring 2015

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U10G-6-03Dan Wood 319-651-6560
Date Time Field Home Team Coach Away Team Coach
Sat 05/02/2015Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/02/201508:00 AM19U10G-VIN-02Scott MeyerU10G-6-03Dan Wood
Sat 05/09/201509:30 AM19U10G-1-10Craig CollinsU10G-6-03Dan Wood
Tue 05/12/201505:30 PM19U10G-1-04Curt YedlikU10G-6-03Dan Wood
Sat 05/16/2015Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/16/201509:30 AM20U10G-MTV-01Kim VaughnU10G-6-03Dan Wood
Sun 05/17/201503:30 PM20U10G-6-03Dan WoodU10G-1-01Travis VanDerKamp
Mon 05/18/2015
05:30 PM
9U10G-6-03Dan WoodU10G-VIN-01Mindy Burke
Sat 05/30/201508:00 AM19U10G-6-02Jason FawcettU10G-6-03Dan Wood
Thu 06/04/201506:50 PM9U10G-6-03Dan WoodU10G-6-01Chris Cejka
Sat 06/06/201512:00 PM20U10G-2-01Rafael JacoboU10G-6-03Dan Wood
Sat 06/06/201505:20 PM21U10G-1-10Craig CollinsU10G-6-03Dan Wood
Sun 06/07/201505:20 PM20U10G-6-03Dan WoodU10G-1-04Curt Yedlik
Team listed first ('Home Team') wears Jersey colororange jersey and Jersey colororange socks.
Other team ('Away Team') wears Jersey colorpurple jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.