AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Photo schedule has been posted!

Check the Photo Schedule page for the overall photo schedule, or go to your team's game schedule to see when and where your team is scheduled for photos. Photos will be taken on field 24 at Tuma 13 and 20 September 2014.

 
Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U10G-2-01Rafael Jacobo 319-533-7100

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
U10G-2-01Sat 09/13/201402:48 PMPhotographer #3. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 09/13/2014 at 05:48 PM.
Rain date photographer #3.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Home Team Coach Away Team Coach
Sat 09/06/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/06/201412:30 PM22U10G-4-01Seth HatfieldU10G-2-01Rafael Jacobo
Sat 09/13/201403:30 PM19U10G-2-01Rafael JacoboU10G-MTV-01Kim Vaughn
Mon 09/15/201405:30 PM19U10G-2-01Rafael JacoboU10G-1-11Henry Eniola
Sat 09/20/201411:00 AM20U10G-1-06Ron NobleU10G-2-01Rafael Jacobo
Mon 09/22/2014
05:30 PM
22U10G-2-01Rafael JacoboU10G-1-03Max Bucklin
Sat 10/04/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/04/201408:00 AM20U10G-2-01Rafael JacoboU10G-VIN-01Mindy Burke
Sat 10/11/201411:00 AM20U10G-1-04Curt YedlikU10G-2-01Rafael Jacobo
Sat 10/18/201409:30 AM20U10G-2-01Rafael JacoboU10G-1-07Aaron Spaete
Sat 10/25/201412:30 PM20U10G-1-08Trevor LucasU10G-2-01Rafael Jacobo
Sat 11/01/201409:30 AM22U10G-2-01Rafael JacoboU10G-6-01Chris Cejka
Team listed first ('Home Team') wears Jersey colororange jersey and Jersey colororange socks.
Other team ('Away Team') wears Jersey colorpurple jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.