AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

The schedules on this pages are for the Fall 2014 season. The schedules for the new Spring 2015 season will be published mid April.
 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U10G-1-08Trevor Lucas 916-838-2772

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
U10G-1-08Sat 09/20/201409:12 AMPhotographer #1. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 09/20/2014 at 12:12 PM.
Rain date photographer #1.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Home Team Coach Away Team Coach
Sat 09/06/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/06/201412:30 PM19U10G-VIN-01Mindy BurkeU10G-1-08Trevor Lucas
Mon 09/08/201405:30 PM6U10G-1-08Trevor LucasU10G-1-04Curt Yedlik
Sat 09/13/201408:00 AM22U10G-1-07Aaron SpaeteU10G-1-08Trevor Lucas
Tue 09/16/201405:30 PM19U10G-1-08Trevor LucasU10G-1-10Craig Collins
Sat 09/20/201409:30 AM22U10G-1-08Trevor LucasU10G-6-01Chris Cejka
Sat 10/04/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/04/201403:30 PM20U10G-CPU-02Sarah EikenberryU10G-1-08Trevor Lucas
Sat 10/11/201408:00 AM21U10G-1-08Trevor LucasU10G-CPU-01Scott Langridge
Sat 10/18/201408:00 AM19U10G-2-02Chris CarstensenU10G-1-08Trevor Lucas
Sat 10/25/201412:30 PM20U10G-1-08Trevor LucasU10G-2-01Rafael Jacobo
Sat 11/01/201411:00 AM19U10G-1-08Trevor LucasU10G-MTV-02Kim Vaughn
Team listed first ('Home Team') wears Jersey colororange jersey and Jersey colororange socks.
Other team ('Away Team') wears Jersey colorpurple jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.