AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Photo schedule has been posted!

Check the Photo Schedule page for the overall photo schedule, or go to your team's game schedule to see when and where your team is scheduled for photos. Photos will be taken on field 24 at Tuma 13 and 20 September 2014.

 
Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U10G-1-06Ron Noble 319-350-3513

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
U10G-1-06Sat 09/13/201403:00 PMPhotographer #2. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 09/13/2014 at 06:00 PM.
Rain date photographer #2.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Home Team Coach Away Team Coach
Sat 09/06/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/06/201402:00 PM20U10G-1-06Ron NobleU10G-6-01Chris Cejka
Sat 09/13/201403:30 PM20U10G-1-06Ron NobleU10G-CPU-01Scott Langridge
Tue 09/16/201405:30 PM9U10G-2-02Chris CarstensenU10G-1-06Ron Noble
Sat 09/20/201411:00 AM20U10G-1-06Ron NobleU10G-2-01Rafael Jacobo
Mon 09/22/2014
05:30 PM
19U10G-CPU-02Sarah EikenberryU10G-1-06Ron Noble
Sat 10/04/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/04/201412:30 PM20U10G-1-06Ron NobleU10G-MTV-02Kim Vaughn
Sat 10/11/201411:00 AM19U10G-1-06Ron NobleU10G-CPU-03Don Foltz
Sat 10/18/201411:00 AM20U10G-1-09Tony SerraU10G-1-06Ron Noble
Sat 10/25/201403:30 PM20U10G-1-06Ron NobleU10G-1-05Brian Hall
Sat 11/01/201412:30 PM20U10G-VIN-02Scott MeyerU10G-1-06Ron Noble
Team listed first ('Home Team') wears Jersey colororange jersey and Jersey colororange socks.
Other team ('Away Team') wears Jersey colorpurple jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.