AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Notice for teams in U10, U12 and U14 divisions: 
(updated 4/5/2015 9:27 PM)

The schedules do NOT include the games for the playoffs (June 4, 5, 6 and 7) yet. These will be posted in the next couple of weeks. Make sure to check this website regulary for schedule updates.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Spring 2015

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U10G-1-02Jim Conklin *319-329-8449
U12G-01-06Jim Conklin *319-329-8449
Date Time Field Home Team Coach Away Team Coach
Sat 04/25/2015Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 04/25/201512:30 PM22U10G-CPU-01Cory VaupelU10G-1-02Jim Conklin
Sat 04/25/201502:00 PM2U12G-01-06Jim ConklinU12G-01-04Josh Budke
Sat 05/02/201511:00 AM20U10G-1-02Jim ConklinU10G-1-09Tony Serra
Sat 05/02/201502:00 PM2U12G-CPU-01Ron HeiderscheidtU12G-01-06Jim Conklin
Mon 05/04/201505:30 PM21U10G-1-02Jim ConklinU10G-2-01Rafael Jacobo
Tue 05/05/201506:00 PM2U12G-01-03Chris TofanelliU12G-01-06Jim Conklin
Thu 05/07/201506:00 PM2U12G-MTV-02Chris RodmanU12G-01-06Jim Conklin
Sat 05/09/201512:30 PM22U10G-1-07Aaron SpaeteU10G-1-02Jim Conklin
Sat 05/09/201502:00 PM2U12G-ANA-01Josh BreitbachU12G-01-06Jim Conklin
Mon 05/11/201505:30 PM21U10G-1-02Jim ConklinU10G-1-11Henry Eniola
Tue 05/12/201506:00 PM5U12G-01-06Jim ConklinU12G-02-01Chris Carstensen
Sat 05/16/2015Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/16/201502:00 PM3U12G-06-02Craig CollinsU12G-01-06Jim Conklin
Sat 05/16/201503:30 PM19U10G-1-05Brian HallU10G-1-02Jim Conklin
Sat 05/30/201512:00 PM3U12G-01-06Jim ConklinU12G-VIN-03Rob Ott
Sat 05/30/201502:00 PM19U10G-1-02Jim ConklinU10G-6-01Chris Cejka
Team listed first ('Home Team') wears Jersey colororange jersey and Jersey colororange socks.
Other team ('Away Team') wears Jersey colorpurple jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.