AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

The schedules on this pages are for the Spring 2015 season. The schedules for the new Fall 2015 season will be published early September.

First games will be on September 12th. The last games will be on October 31st.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Spring 2015

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U10G-1-02Jim Conklin *319-329-8449
U12G-01-06Jim Conklin *319-329-8449
Date Time Field Home Team Coach Away Team Coach
Sat 05/02/2015Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/02/201511:00 AM20U10G-1-02Jim ConklinU10G-1-09Tony Serra
Sat 05/02/201502:00 PM2U12G-CPU-01Ron HeiderscheidtU12G-01-06Jim Conklin
Mon 05/04/201505:30 PM21U10G-1-02Jim ConklinU10G-2-01Rafael Jacobo
Tue 05/05/201506:00 PM2U12G-01-03Chris TofanelliU12G-01-06Jim Conklin
Sat 05/09/2015
12:30 PM
6U10G-1-07Aaron SpaeteU10G-1-02Jim Conklin
Sat 05/09/201502:00 PM2U12G-ANA-01Josh BreitbachU12G-01-06Jim Conklin
Mon 05/11/201505:30 PM21U10G-1-02Jim ConklinU10G-1-11Kaleb Eby
Tue 05/12/201506:00 PM5U12G-01-06Jim ConklinU12G-02-01Chris Carstensen
Sat 05/16/2015Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/16/201502:00 PM3U12G-06-02Craig CollinsU12G-01-06Jim Conklin
Sat 05/16/201503:30 PM19U10G-1-05Brian HallU10G-1-02Jim Conklin
Sun 05/17/201502:00 PM2U12G-01-06Jim ConklinU12G-01-04Josh Budke
Tue 05/19/2015
06:00 PM
2U12G-MTV-02Chris RodmanU12G-01-06Jim Conklin
Sat 05/30/201512:00 PM3U12G-01-06Jim ConklinU12G-VIN-03Rob Ott
Sat 05/30/201502:00 PM19U10G-1-02Jim ConklinU10G-6-01Chris Cejka
Sun 05/31/201505:05 PM22U10G-CPU-01Cory VaupelU10G-1-02Jim Conklin
Thu 06/04/201506:50 PM22U10G-VIN-01Mindy BurkeU10G-1-02Jim Conklin
Fri 06/05/201505:30 PM4U12G-05-01Christina DorseyU12G-01-06Jim Conklin
Fri 06/05/201506:50 PM6U10G-1-02Jim ConklinU10G-VIN-02Scott Meyer
Sat 06/06/201510:40 AM4U12G-01-06Jim ConklinU12G-01-05Stephanie Hinz
Sat 06/06/201502:40 PM22U10G-1-11Kaleb EbyU10G-1-02Jim Conklin
Sat 06/06/201505:20 PM1U12G-01-03Chris TofanelliU12G-01-06Jim Conklin
Team listed first ('Home Team') wears Jersey colororange jersey and Jersey colororange socks.
Other team ('Away Team') wears Jersey colorpurple jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.