AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

The schedules on this pages are for the Spring 2015 season. The schedules for the new Fall 2015 season will be published early September.

First games will be on September 12th. The last games will be on October 31st.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Spring 2015

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U10G-1-01Travis VanDerKamp 319-447-0938
Date Time Field Home Team Coach Away Team Coach
Sat 05/02/2015Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/02/201512:30 PM19U10G-1-01Travis VanDerKampU10G-1-04Curt Yedlik
Tue 05/05/201505:30 PM20U10G-1-01Travis VanDerKampU10G-MTV-01Kim Vaughn
Sat 05/09/2015
09:30 AM
6U10G-1-01Travis VanDerKampU10G-6-02Jason Fawcett
Fri 05/15/2015
06:35 PM
19U10G-1-01Travis VanDerKampU10G-1-10Craig Collins
Sat 05/16/2015Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/16/201512:30 PM20U10G-VIN-02Scott MeyerU10G-1-01Travis VanDerKamp
Sun 05/17/201503:30 PM20U10G-6-03Dan WoodU10G-1-01Travis VanDerKamp
Sat 05/30/201503:30 PM19U10G-1-01Travis VanDerKampU10G-VIN-01Mindy Burke
Thu 06/04/201505:30 PM21U10G-1-01Travis VanDerKampU10G-4-01Seth Hatfield
Sat 06/06/201508:00 AM21U10G-1-05Brian HallU10G-1-01Travis VanDerKamp
Sat 06/06/201501:20 PM6U10G-1-01Travis VanDerKampU10G-6-02Jason Fawcett
Sun 06/07/201505:20 PM19U10G-1-01Travis VanDerKampU10G-MTV-01Kim Vaughn
Team listed first ('Home Team') wears Jersey colororange jersey and Jersey colororange socks.
Other team ('Away Team') wears Jersey colorpurple jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.