AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U10B-VIN-01Nicole Kemp 319-981-0899

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
U10B-VIN-01Sat 09/13/201412:12 PMPhotographer #3. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 09/13/2014 at 03:12 PM.
Rain date photographer #3.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Home Team Coach Away Team Coach
Sat 09/06/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/06/201408:00 AM20U10B-VIN-01Nicole KempU10B-01-08Stacy Feldman
Fri 09/12/201405:30 PM20U10B-01-09David HowardU10B-VIN-01Nicole Kemp
Sat 09/13/201412:30 PM22U10B-VIN-01Nicole KempU10B-06-03Brian Mohling
Fri 09/19/201405:30 PM22U10B-06-01Chris TofanelliU10B-VIN-01Nicole Kemp
Sat 09/20/201403:30 PM22U10B-VIN-01Nicole KempU10B-01-07Steve Pitts
Sat 10/04/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/04/201409:30 AM21U10B-MTV-01Lonny MerlakU10B-VIN-01Nicole Kemp
Sat 10/11/201402:00 PM21U10B-VIN-01Nicole KempU10B-01-11Tim Wesselink
Sat 10/18/201402:00 PM22U10B-02-01Nathan LongwischU10B-VIN-01Nicole Kemp
Sat 10/25/201403:30 PM22U10B-VIN-01Nicole KempU10B-01-02Chad Regennitter
Sat 11/01/201402:00 PM20U10B-01-10Douglas GeistkemperU10B-VIN-01Nicole Kemp
Team listed first ('Home Team') wears Jersey colororange jersey and Jersey colororange socks.
Other team ('Away Team') wears Jersey colorpurple jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.