AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

The schedules on this pages are for the Fall 2014 season. The schedules for the new Spring 2015 season will be published mid April.
 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U10B-MTV-01Lonny Merlak 319-895-3188
Date Time Field Home Team Coach Away Team Coach
Sat 09/06/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/06/201402:00 PM22U10B-CPU-01Dave ShermanU10B-MTV-01Lonny Merlak
Fri 09/12/201405:30 PM6U10B-MTV-01Lonny MerlakU10B-CPU-03Cory Pierce
Sat 09/13/201411:00 AM20U10B-01-03Timothy SchultzU10B-MTV-01Lonny Merlak
Fri 09/19/201405:30 PM19U10B-MTV-01Lonny MerlakU10B-01-04Ajoy Venkatachalam
Sat 09/20/201402:00 PM21U10B-02-03Scott MohwinkleU10B-MTV-01Lonny Merlak
Sat 09/20/201403:30 PM21U10B-01-05John ReddersenU10B-MTV-01Lonny Merlak
Sat 10/04/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/04/201409:30 AM21U10B-MTV-01Lonny MerlakU10B-VIN-01Nicole Kemp
Sat 10/11/201409:30 AM22U10B-01-08Stacy FeldmanU10B-MTV-01Lonny Merlak
Sat 10/18/201412:30 PM22U10B-MTV-01Lonny MerlakU10B-01-09David Howard
Sat 10/25/201411:00 AM21U10B-06-03Brian MohlingU10B-MTV-01Lonny Merlak
Sat 11/01/201403:30 PM21U10B-MTV-01Lonny MerlakU10B-06-01Chris Tofanelli
Team listed first ('Home Team') wears Jersey colororange jersey and Jersey colororange socks.
Other team ('Away Team') wears Jersey colorpurple jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.