AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

The schedules on this pages are for the Fall 2014 season. The schedules for the new Spring 2015 season will be published mid April.
 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U10B-01-11Tim Wesselink 319-373-3435

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
U10B-01-11Sat 09/13/201408:36 AMPhotographer #3. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 09/13/2014 at 11:36 AM.
Rain date photographer #3.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Home Team Coach Away Team Coach
Sat 09/06/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/06/201408:00 AM21U10B-02-02Paddy PuthigeU10B-01-11Tim Wesselink
Sat 09/06/201409:30 AM21U10B-CPU-04Mitchell MensenU10B-01-11Tim Wesselink
Thu 09/11/201405:30 PM19U10B-01-11Tim WesselinkU10B-CPU-01Dave Sherman
Sat 09/13/201409:30 AM22U10B-CPU-03Cory PierceU10B-01-11Tim Wesselink
Thu 09/18/201405:30 PM6U10B-01-11Tim WesselinkU10B-01-03Timothy Schultz
Sat 09/20/201411:00 AM22U10B-01-04Ajoy VenkatachalamU10B-01-11Tim Wesselink
Sat 10/04/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/04/201411:00 AM20U10B-01-11Tim WesselinkU10B-01-05John Reddersen
Sat 10/11/201402:00 PM21U10B-VIN-01Nicole KempU10B-01-11Tim Wesselink
Sat 10/18/201412:30 PM21U10B-01-11Tim WesselinkU10B-01-08Stacy Feldman
Sat 10/25/201408:00 AM21U10B-01-09David HowardU10B-01-11Tim Wesselink
Sat 11/01/201411:00 AM22U10B-01-11Tim WesselinkU10B-06-03Brian Mohling
Team listed first ('Home Team') wears Jersey colororange jersey and Jersey colororange socks.
Other team ('Away Team') wears Jersey colorpurple jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.