AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

The schedules on this pages are for the Fall 2014 season. The schedules for the new Spring 2015 season will be published mid April.
 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U10B-01-10Douglas Geistkemper 319-210-7576

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
U10B-01-10Sat 09/13/201401:24 PMPhotographer #3. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 09/13/2014 at 04:24 PM.
Rain date photographer #3.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Home Team Coach Away Team Coach
Sat 09/06/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/06/201402:00 PM19U10B-01-06Rob NoltingU10B-01-10Douglas Geistkemper
Thu 09/11/201405:30 PM21U10B-01-10Douglas GeistkemperU10B-CPU-05Chris DeSmet
Sat 09/13/201402:00 PM20U10B-ANA-01Shelly CarrU10B-01-10Douglas Geistkemper
Fri 09/19/201405:30 PM20U10B-01-10Douglas GeistkemperU10B-02-02Paddy Puthige
Sat 09/20/201408:00 AM22U10B-CPU-01Dave ShermanU10B-01-10Douglas Geistkemper
Sat 10/04/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/04/201402:00 PM21U10B-01-10Douglas GeistkemperU10B-CPU-03Cory Pierce
Sat 10/11/201403:30 PM22U10B-01-03Timothy SchultzU10B-01-10Douglas Geistkemper
Sat 10/18/201402:00 PM21U10B-01-10Douglas GeistkemperU10B-01-04Ajoy Venkatachalam
Sat 10/25/201408:00 AM19U10B-01-05John ReddersenU10B-01-10Douglas Geistkemper
Sat 11/01/201402:00 PM20U10B-01-10Douglas GeistkemperU10B-VIN-01Nicole Kemp
Team listed first ('Home Team') wears Jersey colororange jersey and Jersey colororange socks.
Other team ('Away Team') wears Jersey colorpurple jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.