AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Photo schedule has been posted!

Check the Photo Schedule page for the overall photo schedule, or go to your team's game schedule to see when and where your team is scheduled for photos. Photos will be taken on field 24 at Tuma 13 and 20 September 2014.

 
Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U10B-01-09David Howard 319-294-2750

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
U10B-01-09Sat 09/13/201402:48 PMPhotographer #2. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 09/13/2014 at 05:48 PM.
Rain date photographer #2.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Home Team Coach Away Team Coach
Sat 09/06/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/06/201403:30 PM20U10B-01-05John ReddersenU10B-01-09David Howard
Fri 09/12/201405:30 PM20U10B-01-09David HowardU10B-VIN-01Nicole Kemp
Sat 09/13/201403:30 PM22U10B-01-08Stacy FeldmanU10B-01-09David Howard
Thu 09/18/2014Bye U10B-01-09David HowardByeBye
Sat 09/20/201411:00 AM19U10B-01-09David HowardU10B-06-03Brian Mohling
Sat 10/04/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/04/201412:30 PM21U10B-06-01Chris TofanelliU10B-01-09David Howard
Sat 10/11/201411:00 AM21U10B-01-09David HowardU10B-01-07Steve Pitts
Sat 10/18/201412:30 PM22U10B-MTV-01Lonny MerlakU10B-01-09David Howard
Sat 10/25/201408:00 AM21U10B-01-09David HowardU10B-01-11Tim Wesselink
Sat 10/25/201409:30 AM21U10B-01-09David HowardU10B-CPU-05Chris DeSmet
Sat 11/01/201411:00 AM21U10B-02-01Nathan LongwischU10B-01-09David Howard
Team listed first ('Home Team') wears Jersey colororange jersey and Jersey colororange socks.
Other team ('Away Team') wears Jersey colorpurple jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.