AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Photo schedule has been posted!

Check the Photo Schedule page for the overall photo schedule, or go to your team's game schedule to see when and where your team is scheduled for photos. Photos will be taken on field 24 at Tuma 13 and 20 September 2014.

 
Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U10B-01-06Rob Nolting 319-396-1898

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
U10B-01-06Sat 09/20/201408:36 AMPhotographer #1. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 09/20/2014 at 11:36 AM.
Rain date photographer #1.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Home Team Coach Away Team Coach
Sat 09/06/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/06/201402:00 PM19U10B-01-06Rob NoltingU10B-01-10Douglas Geistkemper
Thu 09/11/201405:30 PM6U10B-CPU-02Paul KellerU10B-01-06Rob Nolting
Sat 09/13/201408:00 AM21U10B-01-06Rob NoltingU10B-06-02Todd Gale
Thu 09/18/201405:30 PM21U10B-CPU-04Mitchell MensenU10B-01-06Rob Nolting
Sat 09/20/201409:00 AM9U10B-01-06Rob NoltingU10B-01-01Jim Bingham
Sat 10/04/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/04/201402:00 PM22U10B-06-03Brian MohlingU10B-01-06Rob Nolting
Sat 10/04/201403:30 PM22U10B-02-03Scott MohwinkleU10B-01-06Rob Nolting
Sat 10/11/201411:00 AM22U10B-01-08Stacy FeldmanU10B-01-06Rob Nolting
Sat 10/18/201409:00 AM9U10B-01-06Rob NoltingU10B-CPU-05Chris DeSmet
Sat 10/25/201402:00 PM21U10B-ANA-01Shelly CarrU10B-01-06Rob Nolting
Sat 11/01/201403:30 PM22U10B-01-06Rob NoltingU10B-02-02Paddy Puthige
Team listed first ('Home Team') wears Jersey colororange jersey and Jersey colororange socks.
Other team ('Away Team') wears Jersey colorpurple jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.