AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

The schedules on this pages are for the Fall 2014 season. The schedules for the new Spring 2015 season will be published mid April.
 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U10B-01-04Ajoy Venkatachalam 319-573-8073

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
U10B-01-04Sat 09/13/201412:00 PMPhotographer #3. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 09/13/2014 at 03:00 PM.
Rain date photographer #3.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Home Team Coach Away Team Coach
Sat 09/06/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/06/201411:00 AM22U10B-01-04Ajoy VenkatachalamU10B-06-03Brian Mohling
Fri 09/12/201405:30 PM22U10B-06-01Chris TofanelliU10B-01-04Ajoy Venkatachalam
Sat 09/13/201412:30 PM21U10B-01-04Ajoy VenkatachalamU10B-01-07Steve Pitts
Fri 09/19/201405:30 PM19U10B-MTV-01Lonny MerlakU10B-01-04Ajoy Venkatachalam
Sat 09/20/201411:00 AM22U10B-01-04Ajoy VenkatachalamU10B-01-11Tim Wesselink
Sat 10/04/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/04/201403:30 PM21U10B-02-01Nathan LongwischU10B-01-04Ajoy Venkatachalam
Sat 10/11/201409:30 AM21U10B-01-04Ajoy VenkatachalamU10B-01-02Chad Regennitter
Sat 10/18/201402:00 PM21U10B-01-10Douglas GeistkemperU10B-01-04Ajoy Venkatachalam
Sat 10/25/201408:00 AM22U10B-01-04Ajoy VenkatachalamU10B-CPU-02Paul Keller
Sat 11/01/201411:00 AM20U10B-06-02Todd GaleU10B-01-04Ajoy Venkatachalam
Team listed first ('Home Team') wears Jersey colororange jersey and Jersey colororange socks.
Other team ('Away Team') wears Jersey colorpurple jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.