AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

The schedules on this pages are for the Fall 2014 season. The schedules for the new Spring 2015 season will be published mid April.
 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U10B-01-03Timothy Schultz 319-364-5294

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
U10B-01-03Sat 09/13/201410:12 AMPhotographer #4. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 09/13/2014 at 01:12 PM.
Rain date photographer #4.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Home Team Coach Away Team Coach
Sat 09/06/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/06/201409:30 AM22U10B-01-03Timothy SchultzU10B-06-01Chris Tofanelli
Thu 09/11/201405:30 PM20U10B-01-07Steve PittsU10B-01-03Timothy Schultz
Sat 09/13/201411:00 AM20U10B-01-03Timothy SchultzU10B-MTV-01Lonny Merlak
Thu 09/18/201405:30 PM6U10B-01-11Tim WesselinkU10B-01-03Timothy Schultz
Sat 09/20/201402:00 PM22U10B-01-03Timothy SchultzU10B-02-01Nathan Longwisch
Sat 10/04/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/04/201411:00 AM21U10B-01-02Chad RegennitterU10B-01-03Timothy Schultz
Sat 10/11/201403:30 PM22U10B-01-03Timothy SchultzU10B-01-10Douglas Geistkemper
Sat 10/18/201411:00 AM21U10B-CPU-02Paul KellerU10B-01-03Timothy Schultz
Sat 10/25/201412:30 PM22U10B-01-03Timothy SchultzU10B-06-02Todd Gale
Sat 11/01/201408:00 AM22U10B-CPU-04Mitchell MensenU10B-01-03Timothy Schultz
Team listed first ('Home Team') wears Jersey colororange jersey and Jersey colororange socks.
Other team ('Away Team') wears Jersey colorpurple jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.