AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Playoff schedules for June have been posted!
(updated 5/12/2015 12:24 AM)

Teams in the U10, U12 and U14 divisions will by playing playoff games on
       Thursday June 4, Friday June 5, Saturday June 6 and Sunday June 7.
Each team is scheduled to play 3 pool games. These games have been added to the schedule.
The best ranked teams after pool play will advance to the finals. The finals will be played at 3:30 PM (boys) and 5:20 PM (girls) on Sunday June 7. Rules and other details are posted on the Playoffs page.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Spring 2015

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U08G-1-4Brian Hall *319-849-8018
U10G-1-05Brian Hall *319-849-8018
Date Time Field Home Team Coach Away Team Coach
Sat 05/02/2015Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/02/201501:00 PM10U08G-1-4Brian HallU08B-04Christopher Frey
Sat 05/02/201502:00 PM19U10G-2-01Rafael JacoboU10G-1-05Brian Hall
Tue 05/05/201505:30 PM21U10G-6-01Chris CejkaU10G-1-05Brian Hall
Sat 05/09/201510:00 AM10U08G-1-4Brian HallU08G-1-3David Passmore
Sat 05/09/201502:00 PM19U10G-1-05Brian HallU10G-CPU-01Cory Vaupel
Tue 05/12/201505:30 PM21U10G-1-09Tony SerraU10G-1-05Brian Hall
Thu 05/14/201506:15 PM13U08G-1-2Matt BrunsonU08G-1-4Brian Hall
Sat 05/16/2015Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/16/201502:30 PM12U08G-1-4Brian HallU08G-1-5Josh Budke
Sat 05/16/201503:30 PM19U10G-1-05Brian HallU10G-1-02Jim Conklin
Sun 05/17/201503:30 PM19U10G-1-05Brian HallU10G-1-11Kaleb Eby
Tue 05/19/2015
05:15 PM
12U08G-6-1Mike CaseyU08G-1-4Brian Hall
Sat 05/30/201508:00 AM20U10G-1-07Aaron SpaeteU10G-1-05Brian Hall
Sat 05/30/201509:30 AM12U08G-2-1Ron SmithU08G-1-4Brian Hall
Sun 05/31/201504:30 PM10U08G-1-4Brian HallU08G-5-1Kim Bielefeld
Thu 06/04/201505:30 PM22U10G-6-02Jason FawcettU10G-1-05Brian Hall
Sat 06/06/201508:00 AM21U10G-1-05Brian HallU10G-1-01Travis VanDerKamp
Sat 06/06/201510:00 AM10U08G-5-1Kim BielefeldU08G-1-4Brian Hall
Sat 06/06/201504:00 PM9U10G-4-01Seth HatfieldU10G-1-05Brian Hall
Team listed first ('Home Team') wears Jersey colororange jersey and Jersey colororange socks.
Other team ('Away Team') wears Jersey colorpurple jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.