AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U08B-15Henry Eniola *319-431-4722
U10G-1-11Henry Eniola *319-431-4722

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
U08B-15Sat 09/13/201412:24 PMPhotographer #2. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 09/13/2014 at 03:24 PM.
Rain date photographer #2.
U10G-1-11Sat 09/13/201408:36 AMPhotographer #4. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 09/13/2014 at 11:36 AM.
Rain date photographer #4.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Home Team Coach Away Team Coach
Sat 09/06/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/06/201412:30 PM20U10G-1-11Henry EniolaU10G-CPU-02Sarah Eikenberry
Sat 09/06/201402:30 PM11U08B-15Henry EniolaU08B-VIN-02Jamie Farmer
Mon 09/08/201405:30 PM10U08B-07Colleen AndrewsU08B-15Henry Eniola
Sat 09/13/201409:30 AM19U10G-1-11Henry EniolaU10G-2-02Chris Carstensen
Sat 09/13/201401:00 PM8U08B-15Henry EniolaU08B-03Christophe Granger
Mon 09/15/201405:30 PM19U10G-2-01Rafael JacoboU10G-1-11Henry Eniola
Tue 09/16/201405:30 PM7U08B-14Tom BuonadonnaU08B-15Henry Eniola
Sat 09/20/201408:30 AM13U08B-15Henry EniolaU08B-12Jason Fawcett
Sat 09/20/201403:30 PM19U10G-MTV-02Kim VaughnU10G-1-11Henry Eniola
Mon 09/22/2014
05:30 PM
9U10G-CPU-01Scott LangridgeU10G-1-11Henry Eniola
Sat 10/04/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/04/201411:30 AM13U08B-06Paul CassidyU08B-15Henry Eniola
Sat 10/04/201402:00 PM19U10G-CPU-03Don FoltzU10G-1-11Henry Eniola
Sat 10/11/201410:00 AM11U08B-15Henry EniolaU08B-08David Hagen
Sat 10/11/201403:30 PM20U10G-1-11Henry EniolaU10G-1-09Tony Serra
Sat 10/18/201411:30 AM13U08B-11Anna LenoU08B-15Henry Eniola
Sat 10/18/201412:30 PM20U10G-1-05Brian HallU10G-1-11Henry Eniola
Sat 10/25/201408:00 AM20U10G-1-11Henry EniolaU10G-VIN-02Scott Meyer
Sat 10/25/201402:30 PM11U08B-15Henry EniolaU08B-09Fred Agyepong-Yeboah
Sat 11/01/201401:00 PM13U08B-04Christopher FreyU08B-15Henry Eniola
Sat 11/01/201402:00 PM19U10G-1-02Jim ConklinU10G-1-11Henry Eniola
Team listed first ('Home Team') wears Jersey colororange jersey and Jersey colororange socks.
Other team ('Away Team') wears Jersey colorpurple jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.